Virtual open days

Anyone interested in the opportunity to meet our programme leaders during Te Rito Maioha’s mid-year intake can do so at our virtual open days.

All virtual open days will be held using Zoom.  By clicking on the button below, or on the zoom meeting ID, you will be taken to a location where you can join the meeting.

If you have any questions you would like to ask please email the facilitator.  

If the times don’t work for you then please contact our facilitators as they may be able to organise a time to meet you.

Zoom

 

New Zealand Diploma in Early Childhood (Home-based Care)

Thursday 21 May – 4pm to 5pm
Meeting ID: 954 1396 0955

Gwen Davitt – Gwen.Davitt@ecnz.ac.nz

New Zealand Diploma in Early Childhood (Pasifika)

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Gwen Davitt – Gwen.Davitt@ecnz.ac.nz

Bachelor of Education (ECE)
Thursday 21 May – 7pm to 8pm
Meeting ID: 975 8712 3042

Shiree Lee – Shiree.Lee@ecnz.ac.nz
Bachelor of Teaching (ECE)
Wednesday 20 May – 12.30pm to 1.30pm
Meeting ID: 958 1626 2473

Sunday 24 May – 3pm to 4pm
Meeting ID: 995 3473 8227

Jessica Tuhega – Jessica.Tuhega@ecnz.ac.nz
Postgraduate Diploma: Infant and Toddler Learning and Development

Thursday 21 May – 7pm to 8pm
Meeting ID: 975 8712 3042

Thursday 28 May – 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Meeting ID: 913 7451 2691

Friday 29 May – 10am to 11am
Meeting ID: 963 4664 2303

Raewyn Penman – Raewyn.Penman@ecnz.ac.nz
& Dr. Bridgette Redder – Bridgette.Redder@ecnz.ac.nz

Postgraduate Diploma in Leadership (ECE)

Thursday 21 May – 7pm to 8pm
Meeting ID: 967 2882 6375

Wednesday 27 May – 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Meeting ID: 962 7446 0934

Claire Wilson – Claire.Wilson@ecnz.ac.nz
and Dr. Penny Smith – Penny.Smith@ecnz.ac.nz

Master of Education (ECE)

Wednesday 20 May – 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Meeting ID: 744 972 5795

Friday 22 May – 1pm to 2pm
Meeting ID: 744 972 5795

Dr. Debbie Ryder – Debbie.Ryder@ecnz.ac.nz
Sue Smorti – Sue.Smorti@ecnz.ac.nz

Teacher Education Refresh

Tuesday 19 May – 7pm to 8pm
Meeting ID: 967 7414 6842

Margarette Cantwell – Margarette.Cantwell@ecnz.ac.nz

Nelson Base

Meet the Nelson Base team in the following time slots!

Wednesday 20 May 11am to 5pm
Tuesday 26 May 9am to 1pm

Alison Warren – Alison.warren@ecnz.ac.nz (email for a timeslot)