Virtual open days

Anyone interested in the opportunity to meet our programme leaders during Te Rito Maioha’s mid-year intake can do so at our virtual open days.

All virtual open days will be held using Zoom.  By clicking on the button below, or on the zoom meeting ID, you will be taken to a location where you can join the meeting.

If you have any questions you would like to ask please email the facilitator.  

If the times don’t work for you then please contact our facilitators as they may be able to organise a time to meet you.

Zoom

 

New Zealand Diploma in Early Childhood (Home-based Care)

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Gwen Davitt – Gwen.Davitt@ecnz.ac.nz

New Zealand Diploma in Early Childhood (Pasifika)

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Gwen.Davitt@ecnz.ac.nz

Bachelor of Education (ECE)
If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Shiree.Lee@ecnz.ac.nz
Bachelor of Teaching (ECE)
If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Jessica.Tuhega@ecnz.ac.nz
Postgraduate Diploma: Infant and Toddler Learning and Development
If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Raewyn.Penman@ecnz.ac.nz or Bridgette.Redder@ecnz.ac.nz
Postgraduate Diploma in Leadership (ECE)

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Claire.Wilson@ecnz.ac.nz or Penny.Smith@ecnz.ac.nz

Master of Education (ECE)

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Dr. Debbie Ryder – Debbie.Ryder@ecnz.ac.nz or Sue Smorti – Sue.Smorti@ecnz.ac.nz

Teacher Education Refresh

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about this programme then email Margarette.Cantwell@ecnz.ac.nz

Nelson Base

Meet the Nelson Base team in the following time slots!

Alison Warren – Alison.warren@ecnz.ac.nz (email for a timeslot)