Base open days

Ngā Rā Tuwhera (ā Tari)

Whangārei

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Tuesday 17 November
Time: 1pm to 4pm

Date: Tuesday 1 December
Time: 1pm to 4pm


Manukau

Teaching Base Open Days

TBA

Hamilton

Teaching Base Open Days

TBA

Rotorua

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Monday 9 November

Time: 12 to 5.30pm

Date: Thursday 19 November
Time: 12 to 5.30pm

Date: Tuesday 1 December
Time: 10am to 3.30pm

Date: Wednesday 16 December
Time: 12 to 5.30pm


Gisborne

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Friday 16 October

Time: 9am to 3pm

Date: Friday 20 November
Time: 9am to 4pm

Date: Friday 11 December
Time: 9am to 4pm


Hastings

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 28 October

Time: 10am to 2pm

Date: Thursday 12 November
Time: 12 to 5.30pm

Date: Thursday 19 November
Time: 11am to 2pm

Date: Wednesday 2 December
Time: 10am to 2.30pm

Date: Tuesday 15 December
Time: 10am to 2.30pm


Palmerston North

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Tuesday 13 October

Time: 5.30pm to 7.30pm


Wellington

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Thursday 15 October
Time: 8.30am to 5pm

Date: Tuesday 10 November
Time: 8.30am to 5pm

Virtual Open Days

Date: Tuesday 10 November
Time: 12 to 1pm
Zoom meeting ID: 9553 4090 223


Nelson

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 28 October

Time: 2.30pm to 7pm

Date: Tuesday 10 November
Time: 12 to 5pm


Christchurch

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 14 October

Time: 9am to 4pm


Dunedin

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Tuesday 13 October

Time: 9am to 6pm

Date: Tuesday 27 October
Time: 9am to 6pm